Cage of Hands (Commander 2015 #62)

千手槛 {2}{W}

结界~灵气

结附于生物所结附的生物不能进行攻击或阻挡。{1}{W}:将千手槛移回其拥有者手上。

Illustrated by Mark Tedin

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 千手槛:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability to return Cage of Hands to its owner's hand can only be activated if Cage of Hands is on the battlefield. If Cage of Hands is no longer on the battlefield when the ability resolves, Cage of Hands remains in its new zone and isn't returned to its owner's hand. (2020-11-10)