沉静哨卫 Commander 2015 胜利传令使

旭日泰坦 旭日泰坦 Simplified Chinese

生物~巨人 6/6, 4WW (6)

警戒每当旭日泰坦进战场或攻击时,你可以将目标总法术力费用等于或小于3的永久物牌从你的坟墓场移回战场。

Creature — Giant 6/6

Vigilance

Whenever Sun Titan enters the battlefield or attacks, you may return target permanent card with converted mana cost 3 or less from your graveyard to the battlefield.

永不落下的烈日。

Illus. Todd Lockwood

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 8/15/2010: A permanent card is an artifact, creature, enchantment, land, or planeswalker card.
  • 8/15/2010: The converted mana cost of a card in your graveyard is determined solely by the mana symbols printed in its upper right corner. The converted mana cost is the total amount of mana in that cost, regardless of color. For example, a card with mana cost {3}{U}{U} has converted mana cost 5.
  • 8/15/2010: If the mana cost of a card in your graveyard includes {X}, X is considered to be 0.
  • 8/15/2010: If a card in your graveyard has no mana symbols in its upper right corner (because it’s a land card, for example), its converted mana cost is 0.
Printings:
#82 (Todd Lockwood)

Editions:
Simplified Chinese Commander 2015 (Mythic Rare)
Simplified Chinese Commander 2014 Edition (Mythic Rare)
Simplified Chinese 核心系列2012 (Mythic Rare)
Simplified Chinese Magic 2011 (Mythic Rare)

Languages:
English Sun Titan
German Sonnen-Titan
French Titan solaire
Italian Titano Solare
Spanish Titán solar
Portuguese Titã de Sol
Japanese 太陽のタイタン
Russian Титан Солнца
Traditional Chinese 旭日泰坦


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 旭日泰坦
View Decks with 旭日泰坦
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.