Stummer Wachposten Commander 2015 Botschafter des Sieges

Sonnen-Titan Sonnen-Titan German

Kreatur — Riese 6/6, 4WW (6)

WachsamkeitImmer wenn der Sonnen-Titan ins Spiel kommt oder angreift, kannst du eine bleibende Karte deiner Wahl mit umgewandelten Manakosten von 3 oder weniger aus deinem Friedhof ins Spiel zurückbringen.

Creature — Giant 6/6

Vigilance

Whenever Sun Titan enters the battlefield or attacks, you may return target permanent card with converted mana cost 3 or less from your graveyard to the battlefield.

Eine brennende Sonne, die nie untergeht.

Illus. Todd Lockwood

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 8/15/2010: A permanent card is an artifact, creature, enchantment, land, or planeswalker card.
  • 8/15/2010: The converted mana cost of a card in your graveyard is determined solely by the mana symbols printed in its upper right corner. The converted mana cost is the total amount of mana in that cost, regardless of color. For example, a card with mana cost {3}{U}{U} has converted mana cost 5.
  • 8/15/2010: If the mana cost of a card in your graveyard includes {X}, X is considered to be 0.
  • 8/15/2010: If a card in your graveyard has no mana symbols in its upper right corner (because it’s a land card, for example), its converted mana cost is 0.
Printings:
#82 (Todd Lockwood)

Editions:
German Commander 2015 (Mythic Rare)
German Commander 2014 Edition (Mythic Rare)
German Magic 2012 (Mythic Rare)
German Magic 2011 (Mythic Rare)
German Prerelease Events (Special)

Languages:
English Sun Titan
French Titan solaire
Italian Titano Solare
Spanish Titán solar
Portuguese Titã de Sol
Japanese 太陽のタイタン
Simplified Chinese 旭日泰坦
Russian Титан Солнца
Traditional Chinese 旭日泰坦


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Sonnen-Titan
View Decks with Sonnen-Titan
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)
Magic für Freizeitspieler

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.