Centinela silencioso Commander 2015 Heraldo de la victoria

Titán solar Titán solar Spanish

Criatura — Gigante 6/6, 4WW (6)

Vigilancia.Siempre que el Titán solar entre al campo de batalla o ataque, puedes regresar la carta de permanente objetivo con coste de maná convertido de 3 o menos de tu cementerio al campo de batalla.

Creature — Giant 6/6

Vigilance

Whenever Sun Titan enters the battlefield or attacks, you may return target permanent card with converted mana cost 3 or less from your graveyard to the battlefield.

Un sol ardiente que nunca se pone.

Illus. Todd Lockwood

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 8/15/2010: A permanent card is an artifact, creature, enchantment, land, or planeswalker card.
  • 8/15/2010: The converted mana cost of a card in your graveyard is determined solely by the mana symbols printed in its upper right corner. The converted mana cost is the total amount of mana in that cost, regardless of color. For example, a card with mana cost {3}{U}{U} has converted mana cost 5.
  • 8/15/2010: If the mana cost of a card in your graveyard includes {X}, X is considered to be 0.
  • 8/15/2010: If a card in your graveyard has no mana symbols in its upper right corner (because it’s a land card, for example), its converted mana cost is 0.
Printings:
#82 (Todd Lockwood)

Editions:
Spanish Commander 2015 (Mythic Rare)
Spanish Commander 2014 Edition (Mythic Rare)
Spanish Magic 2012 (Mythic Rare)
Spanish Magic 2011 (Mythic Rare)

Languages:
English Sun Titan
German Sonnen-Titan
French Titan solaire
Italian Titano Solare
Portuguese Titã de Sol
Japanese 太陽のタイタン
Simplified Chinese 旭日泰坦
Russian Титан Солнца
Traditional Chinese 旭日泰坦


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Titán solar
View Decks with Titán solar
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.