Vipera di Patagia Commander 2015 Crescita Inarrestabile

Crescita Primordiale Crescita Primordiale Italian

Stregoneria, 2G (3)

Potenziamento—Sacrifica una creatura. (Puoi sacrificare una creatura in aggiunta a qualsiasi altro costo mentre lanci questa magia.) Passa in rassegna il tuo grimorio per una carta terra base, mettila sul campo di battaglia, poi rimescola il tuo grimorio. Se la Crescita Primordiale è stata potenziata, passa invece in rassegna il tuo grimorio per trovare fino a due carte terra base, mettile sul campo di battaglia, poi rimescola il tuo grimorio.

Sorcery

Kicker—Sacrifice a creature. (You may sacrifice a creature in addition to any other costs as you cast this spell.)

Search your library for a basic land card, put that card onto the battlefield, then shuffle your library. If Primal Growth was kicked, instead search your library for up to two basic land cards, put them onto the battlefield, then shuffle your library.

Illus. rk post

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: You may choose not to find any basic lands when you search.
  • 10/4/2004: Because the “search” requires you to find a card with certain characteristics, you don’t have to find the card if you don’t want to.
Printings:
#198 (rk post)

Editions:
Italian Commander 2015 (Common)
Italian Congiunzione (Common)

Languages:
English Primal Growth
German Erstes Ergrünen
French Croissance primordiale
Spanish Crecimiento primordial
Portuguese Crescimento Primordial
Japanese 原初の成長
Simplified Chinese 原初成长


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Crescita Primordiale
View Decks with Crescita Primordiale
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.