Meren of Clan Nel Toth (Commander 2015 #49)

Meren del Clan Nel Toth {2}{B}{G}

Creatura Leggendaria — Sciamano Umano

Ogniqualvolta un'altra creatura che controlli muore, ottieni un segnalino esperienza.All'inizio della tua sottofase finale, scegli una carta creatura bersaglio nel tuo cimitero. Se il costo di mana convertito di quella carta è pari o inferiore al numero di segnalini esperienza che possiedi, rimettila sul campo di battaglia. Altrimenti, aggiungila alla tua mano.

3/4

Illustrated by Mark Winters

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Meren del Clan Nel Toth:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Meren of Clan Nel Toth leaves the battlefield at the same time as other creatures you control die, its first ability will trigger for each of those creatures. (2015-11-04)
  • You can’t choose to put the creature card into your hand if its mana value is less than or equal to the number of experience counters you have as the ability resolves. (2015-11-04)
  • If a creature card in your graveyard has {X} in its mana cost, X is 0. (2015-11-04)
  • Experience counters are the second kind of counters a player can have, joining poison. (2015-11-04)
  • All experience counters are identical, no matter how you got them. For example, the last ability will count experience counters that you got from the first ability, from another ability, from proliferating, and so on. (2015-11-04)
  • Each game pack includes a card labeled “Experience” with the suggestion “Place your experience counters here.” This card isn’t required for play. It’s simply a convenient spot to put your experience counters, which can be represented with dice, glass beads, or other small items. (2015-11-04)