Turbinante Commander 2015 Il Giorno dei Draghi

Tempesta Cerebrale Tempesta Cerebrale Italian

Istantaneo, U (1)

Pesca tre carte, poi metti due carte dalla tua mano in cima al tuo grimorio in qualsiasi ordine.

Instant

Draw three cards, then put two cards from your hand on top of your library in any order.

L'arsenale delle sfere di Mizzium fece volare i suoi pensieri lontano, in un luogo dove solo i granelli più rari della ricchezza d'ingegno possono essere estirpati.

Illus. Willian Murai

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/8/2016: You draw three cards and put two cards back all while Brainstorm is resolving. Nothing can happen between the two, and no player may choose to take actions.
  • Restricted in Vintage (Type 1)
Printings:
#90 (Willian Murai)

Editions:
Italian Commander 2015 (Common)
Italian Commander (Common)
Italian Coldsnap Theme Decks (Special)
Italian Maschere di Mercadia (Common)
Italian Quinta Edizione (Common)
Italian Era Glaciale (Common)

Languages:
English Brainstorm
German Gedankenwirbel
French Remue-méninges
Spanish Inspiración súbita
Portuguese Tempestade Cerebral
Japanese 渦まく知識
Simplified Chinese 脑力激荡


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Tempesta Cerebrale
View Decks with Tempesta Cerebrale
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.