翼膜のバイパー Commander 2015 不屈の自然

原初の成長 原初の成長 Japanese げんしょのせいちょう

ソーサリー, 2G (3)

キッカー ― クリーチャーを1体生け贄に捧げる。(あなたはこの呪文を唱えるに際し、他のコストに加えてクリーチャーを1体生け贄に捧げてもよい。)あなたのライブラリーから基本土地・カードを1枚探し、それを戦場に出し、その後あなたのライブラリーを切り直す。原初の成長がキッカーされていたなら、代わりにあなたのライブラリーから基本土地・カードを最大2枚まで探し、それらを戦場に出し、その後あなたのライブラリーを切り直す。

Sorcery

Kicker—Sacrifice a creature. (You may sacrifice a creature in addition to any other costs as you cast this spell.)

Search your library for a basic land card, put that card onto the battlefield, then shuffle your library. If Primal Growth was kicked, instead search your library for up to two basic land cards, put them onto the battlefield, then shuffle your library.

Illus. rk post

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: You may choose not to find any basic lands when you search.
  • 10/4/2004: Because the “search” requires you to find a card with certain characteristics, you don’t have to find the card if you don’t want to.
Printings:
#198 (rk post)

Editions:
Japanese Commander 2015 (Common)

Languages:
English Primal Growth
German Erstes Ergrünen
French Croissance primordiale
Italian Crescita Primordiale
Spanish Crecimiento primordial
Portuguese Crescimento Primordial
Simplified Chinese 原初成长


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 原初の成長
View Decks with 原初の成長
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.