静穏の天使 Commander 2015 沈黙のオーラ

ノールリッジの裁き人 ノールリッジの裁き人 Japanese のーるりっじのさばきびと

クリーチャー ― 巨人・ウィザード 5/5, 6W (7)

警戒ノールリッジの裁き人が戦場に出たとき、各プレイヤーのライフの総量はそれぞれ、すべてのプレイヤーの中で最も高いライフの総量になる。

Creature — Giant Wizard 5/5

Vigilance

When Arbiter of Knollridge enters the battlefield, each player's life total becomes the highest life total among all players.

巨人も定命ではあるが、その寿命があまりにも長いので、多くの小さな人たちは彼らが本当に死ぬとは信じていない。

Illus. Brandon Dorman

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/1/2007: Abilities that trigger when a player gains life may trigger as a result of this ability.
  • 10/1/2007: In other multiplayer formats, each player’s life total is set to the highest life total within his or her range of influence. These changes happen at the same time. For example, if each player has a range of influence of one, and the players in the game are Alice (4 life), Barry (8 life), Carrie (11 life), and Doug (7 life), in that order, then Alice’s life total will become 8 and Barry and Doug’s life totals will each become 11.
  • 6/15/2010: In a Two-Headed Giant game, each team chooses one person on that team to gain the appropriate amount of life. This basically means that the triggered ability will set the life total of each team to that of the team with the highest life total.
Printings:
#59 (Brandon Dorman)

Editions:
Japanese Commander 2015 (Rare)
Japanese 統率者 (Rare)
Japanese ローウィン (Rare)

Languages:
English Arbiter of Knollridge
German Schiedsmann vom Hügelrücken
French Arbitre de Tertrecime
Italian Arbitro di Poggio Cresta
Spanish Árbitro de Cerroloma
Portuguese Árbitro da Cordilheira Redonda
Simplified Chinese 丘脊仲裁者
Russian Судья Верхогорья
Traditional Chinese 丘脊仲裁者


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for ノールリッジの裁き人
View Decks with ノールリッジの裁き人
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.