沈黙の歩哨 Commander 2015 勝利の伝令

太陽のタイタン 太陽のタイタン Japanese たいようのたいたん

クリーチャー ― 巨人 6/6, 4WW (6)

警戒太陽のタイタンが戦場に出るか攻撃するたび、あなたの墓地にある点数で見たマナ・コストが3以下のパーマネント・カード1枚を対象とする。あなたはそれを戦場に戻してもよい。

Creature — Giant 6/6

Vigilance

Whenever Sun Titan enters the battlefield or attacks, you may return target permanent card with converted mana cost 3 or less from your graveyard to the battlefield.

沈まない燃え盛る太陽。

Illus. Todd Lockwood

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 8/15/2010: A permanent card is an artifact, creature, enchantment, land, or planeswalker card.
  • 8/15/2010: The converted mana cost of a card in your graveyard is determined solely by the mana symbols printed in its upper right corner. The converted mana cost is the total amount of mana in that cost, regardless of color. For example, a card with mana cost {3}{U}{U} has converted mana cost 5.
  • 8/15/2010: If the mana cost of a card in your graveyard includes {X}, X is considered to be 0.
  • 8/15/2010: If a card in your graveyard has no mana symbols in its upper right corner (because it’s a land card, for example), its converted mana cost is 0.
Printings:
#82 (Todd Lockwood)

Editions:
Japanese Commander 2015 (Mythic Rare)
Japanese Commander 2014 Edition (Mythic Rare)
Japanese Duel Decks: Heroes vs. Monsters (Mythic Rare)
Japanese 2012基本セット (Mythic Rare)
Japanese Magic 2011 (Mythic Rare)

Languages:
English Sun Titan
German Sonnen-Titan
French Titan solaire
Italian Titano Solare
Spanish Titán solar
Portuguese Titã de Sol
Simplified Chinese 旭日泰坦
Russian Титан Солнца
Traditional Chinese 旭日泰坦


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 太陽のタイタン
View Decks with 太陽のタイタン
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.