灵魂鼎镬 指挥官(2016版) 指挥官法球

五彩宫灯 五彩宫灯 Simplified Chinese

神器, 3 (3)

由你操控的地具有「{T}:加一点任意颜色的法术力到你的法术力池中。」

{T}:加一点任意颜色的法术力到你的法术力池中。

Artifact

Lands you control have "{T}: Add one mana of any color to your mana pool."

{T}: Add one mana of any color to your mana pool.

底密尔法师充分利用宫灯,从他们不熟悉的法术力当中制造出变形兽和潜藏密探。

Illus. Jung Park

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/1/2012: Lands you control won’t lose any other abilities they had. They also won’t gain or lose any land types.
Printings:
#247 (Jung Park)

Editions:
Simplified Chinese 指挥官(2016版) (Rare)
Simplified Chinese 再访拉尼卡 (Rare)

Languages:
English Chromatic Lantern
German Chromatische Laterne
French Lanterne chromatique
Italian Lanterna Cromatica
Spanish Linterna cromática
Portuguese Lanterna Cromática
Japanese 彩色の灯籠
Russian Цветной Фонарь
Traditional Chinese 五彩宮燈
Korean 다색 등불


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 五彩宫灯
View Decks with 五彩宫灯
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.