恸哭石 指挥官(2016版) 象族战锤

迅雷护胫 迅雷护胫 Simplified Chinese

神器~武具, 2 (2)

佩带此武具的生物具有敏捷与帷幕异能。(它不能成为咒语或异能的目标。)

佩带{0}

Artifact — Equipment

Equipped creature has haste and shroud. (It can't be the target of spells or abilities.)

Equip {0}

闪电击中山崖后,矿石成铁,铁成钢,钢成护胫。迅雷长存其间。

Illus. Jeremy Jarvis

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 4/15/2013: You are not allowed to “unequip” equipment from a creature. If Lightning Greaves is attached to the only creature you control, you won’t be able to attach other equipment to it (or target it with anything else) until you have another creature onto which you can move Lightning Greaves.
Printings:
#260 (Jeremy Jarvis)

Editions:
Simplified Chinese 指挥官(2016版) (Uncommon)
Simplified Chinese Commander 2015 (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Lightning Greaves
German Beinschienen des Blitzes
French Jambières d'éclair
Italian Schinieri dei Fulmini
Spanish Grebas relámpago
Portuguese Grevas Faiscantes
Japanese 稲妻のすね当て


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 迅雷护胫
View Decks with 迅雷护胫
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.