析米克印记 指挥官(2016版) 阳光戒

备忘夹 备忘夹 Simplified Chinese

神器~武具, 1 (1)

佩带此武具的生物得+1/-1。

每当佩带此武具的生物死去时,抓两张牌。

佩带{1}

Artifact — Equipment

Equipped creature gets +1/-1.

Whenever equipped creature dies, draw two cards.

Equip {1}

心灵就是裹藏在无用躯骨中的曼妙恩惠。

Illus. Daniel Ljunggren

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • Banned in Legacy (Type 1.5)
  • Banned in Block Constructed
  • Banned in Modern
Printings:
#271 (Daniel Ljunggren)

Editions:
Simplified Chinese 指挥官(2016版) (Uncommon)
Simplified Chinese Commander 2015 (Uncommon)
Simplified Chinese Commander 2014 Edition (Uncommon)
Simplified Chinese 玄铁 (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Skullclamp
German Schädelstrammer
French Pincecrâne
Italian Morsa Cerebrale
Spanish Engrampacráneo
Portuguese Pinça Craniana
Japanese 頭蓋骨絞め


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 备忘夹
View Decks with 备忘夹
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.