阳光戒 指挥官(2016版) 新非瑞克西亚之魂

黯色幻影 黯色幻影 Simplified Chinese

神器生物~魔像 2/2, 4 (4)

当黯色幻影进战场时,你可以从你的牌库中搜寻一张基本地牌,将之横置放进战场,然后将你的牌库洗牌。

当黯色幻影死去时,你可以抓一张牌。

Artifact Creature — Golem 2/2

When Solemn Simulacrum enters the battlefield, you may search your library for a basic land card, put that card onto the battlefield tapped, then shuffle your library.

When Solemn Simulacrum dies, you may draw a card.

Illus. Dan Scott

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#273 (Dan Scott)

Editions:
Simplified Chinese 指挥官(2016版) (Rare)
Simplified Chinese Commander 2015 (Rare)
Simplified Chinese Commander 2014 Edition (Rare)
Simplified Chinese 核心系列2012 (Rare)

Languages:
English Solemn Simulacrum
German Erhabenes Scheinbild
French Simulacre solennel
Italian Simulacro Solenne
Spanish Simulacro solemne
Portuguese Simulacro Solene
Japanese 真面目な身代わり
Russian Величественный Симулякр
Traditional Chinese 黯色幻影


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 黯色幻影
View Decks with 黯色幻影
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.