Simic-Petschaft Commander (Edition 2016) Sonnenring

Schädelstrammer Schädelstrammer German

Artefakt — Ausrüstung, 1 (1)

Die ausgerüstete Kreatur erhält +1/-1.

Immer wenn die ausgerüstete Kreatur stirbt, ziehe zwei Karten.

Ausrüsten {1}

Artifact — Equipment

Equipped creature gets +1/-1.

Whenever equipped creature dies, draw two cards.

Equip {1}

Das Gehirn ist ein wunderbarer Schatz, der in einem langweiligen Behältnis aus Knochen versteckt ist.

Illus. Daniel Ljunggren

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • Banned in Legacy (Type 1.5)
  • Banned in Block Constructed
  • Banned in Modern
Printings:
#271 (Daniel Ljunggren)

Editions:
German Commander (Edition 2016) (Uncommon)
German Commander 2015 (Uncommon)
German Commander 2014 Edition (Uncommon)
German Commander (Uncommon)
German Nachtstahl (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Skullclamp
French Pincecrâne
Italian Morsa Cerebrale
Spanish Engrampacráneo
Portuguese Pinça Craniana
Japanese 頭蓋骨絞め
Simplified Chinese 备忘夹


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Schädelstrammer
View Decks with Schädelstrammer
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)
Magic für Freizeitspieler

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.