Sonnenring Commander (Edition 2016) Seele von Neu-Phyrexia

Erhabenes Scheinbild Erhabenes Scheinbild German

Artefaktkreatur — Golem 2/2, 4 (4)

Wenn das Erhabene Scheinbild ins Spiel kommt, kannst du deine Bibliothek nach einer Standardland-Karte durchsuchen, diese getappt ins Spiel bringen und danach deine Bibliothek mischen.

Wenn das Erhabene Scheinbild stirbt, kannst du eine Karte ziehen.

Artifact Creature — Golem 2/2

When Solemn Simulacrum enters the battlefield, you may search your library for a basic land card, put that card onto the battlefield tapped, then shuffle your library.

When Solemn Simulacrum dies, you may draw a card.

Illus. Dan Scott

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#273 (Dan Scott)

Editions:
German Commander (Edition 2016) (Rare)
German Commander 2015 (Rare)
German Commander 2014 Edition (Rare)
German Magic 2012 (Rare)
German Commander (Rare)
German Mirrodin (Rare)

Languages:
English Solemn Simulacrum
French Simulacre solennel
Italian Simulacro Solenne
Spanish Simulacro solemne
Portuguese Simulacro Solene
Japanese 真面目な身代わり
Simplified Chinese 黯色幻影
Russian Величественный Симулякр
Traditional Chinese 黯色幻影


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Erhabenes Scheinbild
View Decks with Erhabenes Scheinbild
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)
Magic für Freizeitspieler

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.