Hardened Scales Commander 2016 Kalonian Hydra

Inspiring Call Inspiring Call English

Instant, 2G (3)

Draw a card for each creature you control with a +1/+1 counter on it. Those creatures gain indestructible until end of turn. (Damage and effects that say "destroy" don't destroy them.)

Illus. Dan Scott

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 2/25/2015: Once a creature gains indestructible, it will have it for the turn, even if it loses all its +1/+1 counters.
  • 2/25/2015: Creatures you control that have +1/+1 counters put on them after Inspiring Call resolves won’t gain indestructible.
Printings:
#153 (Dan Scott)

Editions:
English Commander 2016 (Uncommon)
English Dragons of Tarkir (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Anspornender Ruf
French Appel inspirateur
Italian Chiamata Ispiratrice
Spanish Llamada inspiradora
Portuguese Chamado Inspirador
Japanese 鼓舞する呼び声
Simplified Chinese 振奋呼号
Russian Вдохновляющий Клич
Traditional Chinese 振奮呼號
Korean 영감이 생기는 부름


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Inspiring Call
View Decks with Inspiring Call
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.