Dismal Backwater Commander 2016 Dreadship Reef

Dragonskull Summit Dragonskull Summit English

Land

Dragonskull Summit enters the battlefield tapped unless you control a Swamp or a Mountain.

{T}: Add {B} or {R} to your mana pool.

Illus. Jon Foster

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/1/2009: This checks for lands you control with the land type Swamp or Mountain, not for lands named Swamp or Mountain. The lands it checks for don’t have to be basic lands. For example, if you control Stomping Ground (a nonbasic land with the land types Mountain and Forest), Dragonskull Summit will enter the battlefield untapped.
  • 10/1/2009: As this is entering the battlefield, it checks for lands that are already on the battlefield. It won’t see lands that are entering the battlefield at the same time (due to Warp World, for example).
Printings:
#292 (Jon Foster)

Editions:
English Archenemy: Nicol Bolas (Rare)
English Commander 2016 (Rare)
English Magic 2013 (Rare)
English Magic 2012 (Rare)
English Magic 2011 (Rare)
English Magic 2010 (Rare)

Languages:
German Drachenschädel-Pass
French Sommet du Crânedragon
Italian Vetta del Teschio di Drago
Spanish Cumbre Cráneo de Dragón
Portuguese Pico da Caveira de Dragão
Japanese 竜髑髏の山頂
Simplified Chinese 龙颅山峰
Russian Пик Драконьего Черепа
Traditional Chinese 龍顱山峰
Korean 용두개골 봉우리


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Dragonskull Summit
View Decks with Dragonskull Summit
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.