Caldero de almas Commander (Edición de 2016) Esfera del comandante

Linterna cromática Linterna cromática Spanish

Artefacto, 3 (3)

Las tierras que controlas tienen "{T}: Agrega un maná de cualquier color a tu reserva de maná".

{T}: Agrega un maná de cualquier color a tu reserva de maná.

Artifact

Lands you control have "{T}: Add one mana of any color to your mana pool."

{T}: Add one mana of any color to your mana pool.

Los magos dimir hicieron buen uso de las linternas, creando metamorfos y agentes durmientes a partir de un maná que les era extraño.

Illus. Jung Park

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/1/2012: Lands you control won’t lose any other abilities they had. They also won’t gain or lose any land types.
Printings:
#247 (Jung Park)

Editions:
Spanish Commander (Edición de 2016) (Rare)
Spanish Regreso a Rávnica (Rare)

Languages:
English Chromatic Lantern
German Chromatische Laterne
French Lanterne chromatique
Italian Lanterna Cromatica
Portuguese Lanterna Cromática
Japanese 彩色の灯籠
Simplified Chinese 五彩宫灯
Russian Цветной Фонарь
Traditional Chinese 五彩宮燈
Korean 다색 등불


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Linterna cromática
View Decks with Linterna cromática
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.