Anillo solar Commander (Edición de 2016) Alma de Nueva Phyrexia

Simulacro solemne Simulacro solemne Spanish

Criatura artefacto — Gólem 2/2, 4 (4)

Cuando el Simulacro solemne entre al campo de batalla, puedes buscar en tu biblioteca una carta de tierra básica, poner esa carta en el campo de batalla girada y luego barajar tu biblioteca.

Cuando el Simulacro solemne muera, puedes robar una carta.

Artifact Creature — Golem 2/2

When Solemn Simulacrum enters the battlefield, you may search your library for a basic land card, put that card onto the battlefield tapped, then shuffle your library.

When Solemn Simulacrum dies, you may draw a card.

Illus. Dan Scott

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#273 (Dan Scott)

Editions:
Spanish Commander (Edición de 2016) (Rare)
Spanish Commander 2015 (Rare)
Spanish Commander 2014 Edition (Rare)
Spanish Magic 2012 (Rare)
Spanish Commander (Rare)
Spanish Mirrodin (Rare)

Languages:
English Solemn Simulacrum
German Erhabenes Scheinbild
French Simulacre solennel
Italian Simulacro Solenne
Portuguese Simulacro Solene
Japanese 真面目な身代わり
Simplified Chinese 黯色幻影
Russian Величественный Симулякр
Traditional Chinese 黯色幻影


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Simulacro solemne
View Decks with Simulacro solemne
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.