Esfera de seguridad Commander (Edición de 2016) Ola de reconocimiento

Espadas en guadañas Espadas en guadañas Spanish

Instantáneo, W (1)

Exilia la criatura objetivo. Su controlador gana una cantidad de vidas igual a su fuerza.


Exile target creature. Its controller gains life equal to its power.

La más diminuta semilla de arrepentimiento puede germinar en redención.

Illus. Terese Nielsen

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/8/2016: The amount of life gained is equal to the power of the targeted creature as it last existed on the battlefield.
  • 6/8/2016: If the creature’s power is negative, its controller doesn’t lose or gain life.
#78 (Terese Nielsen)

Spanish Commander (Edición de 2016) (Uncommon)
Spanish Duel Decks: Elspeth vs. Tezzeret (Uncommon)
Spanish Era Glacial (Uncommon)
Spanish Cuarta Edición BB (Uncommon)
Spanish Cuarta Edición (Uncommon)

English Swords to Plowshares
German Schwerter zu Pflugscharen
French Retour au pays
Italian Da Spade a Spighe!
Portuguese Espadas em Arados
Japanese 剣を鍬に
Simplified Chinese 化剑为犁

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Espadas en guadañas
View Decks with Espadas en guadañas
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.