Chaudron des âmes Commander (Édition 2016) Sphère du commandant

Lanterne chromatique Lanterne chromatique French

Artefact, 3 (3)

Les terrains que vous contrôlez ont : « {T} : Ajoutez un mana de la couleur de votre choix à votre réserve. »

{T} : Ajoutez un mana de la couleur de votre choix à votre réserve.

Artifact

Lands you control have "{T}: Add one mana of any color to your mana pool."

{T}: Add one mana of any color to your mana pool.

Les mages dimirs tirent parti des lanternes, créant des changeformes et des agents en sommeil à partir de mana dont ils ignorent tout.

Illus. Jung Park

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/1/2012: Lands you control won’t lose any other abilities they had. They also won’t gain or lose any land types.
Printings:
#247 (Jung Park)

Editions:
French Commander (Édition 2016) (Rare)
French Retour sur Ravnica (Rare)

Languages:
English Chromatic Lantern
German Chromatische Laterne
Italian Lanterna Cromatica
Spanish Linterna cromática
Portuguese Lanterna Cromática
Japanese 彩色の灯籠
Simplified Chinese 五彩宫灯
Russian Цветной Фонарь
Traditional Chinese 五彩宮燈
Korean 다색 등불


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Lanterne chromatique
View Decks with Lanterne chromatique
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.