Cachet de Simic Commander (Édition 2016) Anneau solaire

Pincecrâne Pincecrâne French

Artefact : équipement, 1 (1)

La créature équipée gagne +1/-1.

À chaque fois que la créature équipée meurt, piochez deux cartes.

Équipement {1}

Artifact — Equipment

Equipped creature gets +1/-1.

Whenever equipped creature dies, draw two cards.

Equip {1}

L'esprit est une belle récompense enveloppée d'une pellicule chiante en os.

Illus. Daniel Ljunggren

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • Banned in Legacy (Type 1.5)
  • Banned in Block Constructed
  • Banned in Modern
Printings:
#271 (Daniel Ljunggren)

Editions:
French Commander (Édition 2016) (Uncommon)
French Commander 2015 (Uncommon)
French Commander 2014 Edition (Uncommon)
French Commander (Uncommon)
French Sombracier (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Skullclamp
German Schädelstrammer
Italian Morsa Cerebrale
Spanish Engrampacráneo
Portuguese Pinça Craniana
Japanese 頭蓋骨絞め
Simplified Chinese 备忘夹


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Pincecrâne
View Decks with Pincecrâne
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.