Anneau solaire Commander (Édition 2016) Âme de la Nouvelle Phyrexia

Simulacre solennel Simulacre solennel French

Créature-artefact : golem 2/2, 4 (4)

Quand le Simulacre solennel arrive sur le champ de bataille, vous pouvez chercher une carte de terrain de base dans votre bibliothèque, la mettre sur le champ de bataille engagée et mélanger ensuite votre bibliothèque.

Quand le Simulacre solennel meurt, vous pouvez piocher une carte.

Artifact Creature — Golem 2/2

When Solemn Simulacrum enters the battlefield, you may search your library for a basic land card, put that card onto the battlefield tapped, then shuffle your library.

When Solemn Simulacrum dies, you may draw a card.

Illus. Dan Scott

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#273 (Dan Scott)

Editions:
French Commander (Édition 2016) (Rare)
French Commander 2015 (Rare)
French Commander 2014 Edition (Rare)
French Magic 2012 (Rare)
French Commander (Rare)
French Mirrodin (Rare)

Languages:
English Solemn Simulacrum
German Erhabenes Scheinbild
Italian Simulacro Solenne
Spanish Simulacro solemne
Portuguese Simulacro Solene
Japanese 真面目な身代わり
Simplified Chinese 黯色幻影
Russian Величественный Симулякр
Traditional Chinese 黯色幻影


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Simulacre solennel
View Decks with Simulacre solennel
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.