Calderone delle Anime Commander (Edizione 2016) Sfera del Comandante

Lanterna Cromatica Lanterna Cromatica Italian

Artefatto, 3 (3)

Le terre che controlli hanno "{T}: Aggiungi un mana di un qualsiasi colore alla tua riserva di mana".

{T}: Aggiungi un mana di un qualsiasi colore alla tua riserva di mana.

Artifact

Lands you control have "{T}: Add one mana of any color to your mana pool."

{T}: Add one mana of any color to your mana pool.

I maghi Dimir fanno buon uso delle lanterne, creando mutaforma e agenti infiltrati partendo da mana a loro estraneo.

Illus. Jung Park

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/1/2012: Lands you control won’t lose any other abilities they had. They also won’t gain or lose any land types.
Printings:
#247 (Jung Park)

Editions:
Italian Commander (Edizione 2016) (Rare)
Italian Ritorno a Ravnica (Rare)

Languages:
English Chromatic Lantern
German Chromatische Laterne
French Lanterne chromatique
Spanish Linterna cromática
Portuguese Lanterna Cromática
Japanese 彩色の灯籠
Simplified Chinese 五彩宫灯
Russian Цветной Фонарь
Traditional Chinese 五彩宮燈
Korean 다색 등불


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Lanterna Cromatica
View Decks with Lanterna Cromatica
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.