Cranial Plating (Commander 2016 #249)

Placca Cefalica {2}

Artefatto — Equipaggiamento

La creatura equipaggiata prende +1/+0 per ogni artefatto che controlli.

{B}{B}: Assegna la Placca Cefalica a una creatura bersaglio che controlli.

Equipaggiare {1}

Illustrated by Adam Rex

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Banned
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Placca Cefalica:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Cranial Plating is counted by its own ability, so it gives at least +1/+0. (2021-03-19)
  • Cranial Plating's first activated ability is similar to an equip ability, but it's not an equip ability. Most importantly, it can be activated any time you could cast an instant, even during another player's turn. (2021-03-19)