Anello Solare Commander (Edizione 2016) Anima di Nuova Phyrexia

Simulacro Solenne Simulacro Solenne Italian

Creatura Artefatto — Golem 2/2, 4 (4)

Quando il Simulacro Solenne entra nel campo di battaglia, puoi passare in rassegna il tuo grimorio per una carta terra base, metterla sul campo di battaglia TAPpata, poi rimescolare il tuo grimorio.

Quando il Simulacro Solenne muore, puoi pescare una carta.

Artifact Creature — Golem 2/2

When Solemn Simulacrum enters the battlefield, you may search your library for a basic land card, put that card onto the battlefield tapped, then shuffle your library.

When Solemn Simulacrum dies, you may draw a card.

Illus. Dan Scott

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#273 (Dan Scott)

Editions:
Italian Commander (Edizione 2016) (Rare)
Italian Commander 2015 (Rare)
Italian Commander 2014 Edition (Rare)
Italian Magic 2012 (Rare)
Italian Commander (Rare)
Italian Mirrodin (Rare)

Languages:
English Solemn Simulacrum
German Erhabenes Scheinbild
French Simulacre solennel
Spanish Simulacro solemne
Portuguese Simulacro Solene
Japanese 真面目な身代わり
Simplified Chinese 黯色幻影
Russian Величественный Симулякр
Traditional Chinese 黯色幻影


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Simulacro Solenne
View Decks with Simulacro Solenne
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.