魂の大鍋 統率者(2016年版) 統率者の宝球

彩色の灯籠 彩色の灯籠 Japanese さいしょくのとうろう

アーティファクト, 3 (3)

あなたがコントロールする土地は「{T}:あなたのマナ・プールに、好きな色1色のマナ1点を加える。」を持つ。

{T}:あなたのマナ・プールに、好きな色1色のマナ1点を加える。

Artifact

Lands you control have "{T}: Add one mana of any color to your mana pool."

{T}: Add one mana of any color to your mana pool.

ディミーアの魔道士は灯籠をうまく使い、異質のマナから多相の戦士や潜伏工作員を生み出している。

Illus. Jung Park

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/1/2012: Lands you control won’t lose any other abilities they had. They also won’t gain or lose any land types.
Printings:
#247 (Jung Park)

Editions:
Japanese 統率者(2016年版) (Rare)
Japanese ラヴニカへの回帰 (Rare)

Languages:
English Chromatic Lantern
German Chromatische Laterne
French Lanterne chromatique
Italian Lanterna Cromatica
Spanish Linterna cromática
Portuguese Lanterna Cromática
Simplified Chinese 五彩宫灯
Russian Цветной Фонарь
Traditional Chinese 五彩宮燈
Korean 다색 등불


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 彩色の灯籠
View Decks with 彩色の灯籠
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.