シミックの印鑑 統率者(2016年版) 太陽の指輪

頭蓋骨絞め 頭蓋骨絞め Japanese ずがいこつじめ

アーティファクト ― 装備品, 1 (1)

装備しているクリーチャーは+1/-1の修整を受ける。

装備しているクリーチャーが死亡するたび、カードを2枚引く。

装備{1}

Artifact — Equipment

Equipped creature gets +1/-1.

Whenever equipped creature dies, draw two cards.

Equip {1}

精神とは、面倒臭い骨の器に閉じ込められた素晴らしい褒章だ。

Illus. Daniel Ljunggren

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • Banned in Legacy (Type 1.5)
  • Banned in Block Constructed
  • Banned in Modern
Printings:
#271 (Daniel Ljunggren)

Editions:
Japanese 統率者(2016年版) (Uncommon)
Japanese Commander 2015 (Uncommon)
Japanese Commander 2014 Edition (Uncommon)
Japanese 統率者 (Uncommon)
Japanese ダークスティール (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Skullclamp
German Schädelstrammer
French Pincecrâne
Italian Morsa Cerebrale
Spanish Engrampacráneo
Portuguese Pinça Craniana
Simplified Chinese 备忘夹


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 頭蓋骨絞め
View Decks with 頭蓋骨絞め
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.