太陽の指輪 統率者(2016年版) 新たなるファイレクシアの魂

真面目な身代わり 真面目な身代わり Japanese まじめなみがわり

アーティファクト・クリーチャー ― ゴーレム 2/2, 4 (4)

真面目な身代わりが戦場に出たとき、あなたはあなたのライブラリーから基本土地・カード1枚を探してもよい。そうしたなら、そのカードをタップ状態で戦場に出し、その後あなたのライブラリーを切り直す。

真面目な身代わりが死亡したとき、あなたはカードを1枚引いてもよい。

Artifact Creature — Golem 2/2

When Solemn Simulacrum enters the battlefield, you may search your library for a basic land card, put that card onto the battlefield tapped, then shuffle your library.

When Solemn Simulacrum dies, you may draw a card.

Illus. Dan Scott

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#273 (Dan Scott)

Editions:
Japanese 統率者(2016年版) (Rare)
Japanese Commander 2015 (Rare)
Japanese Commander 2014 Edition (Rare)
Japanese 2012基本セット (Rare)
Japanese 統率者 (Rare)
Japanese ミラディン (Rare)

Languages:
English Solemn Simulacrum
German Erhabenes Scheinbild
French Simulacre solennel
Italian Simulacro Solenne
Spanish Simulacro solemne
Portuguese Simulacro Solene
Simplified Chinese 黯色幻影
Russian Величественный Симулякр
Traditional Chinese 黯色幻影


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 真面目な身代わり
View Decks with 真面目な身代わり
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.