精神の輝き 統率者(2016年版) ルーンの解読

プロパガンダ プロパガンダ Japanese ぷろぱがんだ

エンチャント, 2U (3)

そのコントローラーが、自分がコントロールするあなたを攻撃しているクリーチャー1体につき{2}を支払わないかぎり、クリーチャーではあなたを攻撃できない。

Enchantment

Creatures can't attack you unless their controller pays {2} for each creature he or she controls that's attacking you.

「敵対したことの対価は、お前の機知から頂くとしよう。」
――精神破壊者、ネクサル

Illus. Clint Cearley

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: The payment is made during the declare attackers step at the same time you are declaring the attacker.
  • 10/4/2004: If there is more than one Propaganda on the battlefield, the cost is cumulative.
  • 10/4/2004: If there are multiple attacks in a turn, then you have to pay for each attack.
  • 10/4/2004: Paying this cost is not an instant or any other kind of ability, it is an additional cost on the declaration of the attacker.
  • 2/1/2007: In the Two-Headed Giant format, you still only have to pay once per creature.
  • 2/1/2014: Unless some effect explicitly says otherwise, a creature that can’t attack you can still attack a planeswalker you control.
Printings:
#94 (Clint Cearley)

Editions:
Japanese 統率者(2016年版) (Uncommon)
Japanese 統率者(2013年版) (Uncommon)
Japanese 統率者 (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Propaganda
German Propaganda
French Propagande
Italian Propaganda
Spanish Propaganda
Portuguese Propaganda
Simplified Chinese 宣导


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for プロパガンダ
View Decks with プロパガンダ
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.