Pedra Lamuriante Commander (Edição 2016) Martelo de Batalha dos Loxodontes

Grevas Faiscantes Grevas Faiscantes Portuguese

Artefato — Equipamento, 2 (2)

A criatura equipada tem manto e ímpeto. (Ele não pode ser alvo de mágicas nem de habilidades.)

Equipar {0}

Artifact — Equipment

Equipped creature has haste and shroud. (It can't be the target of spells or abilities.)

Equip {0}

Depois que o relâmpago atingiu os penhascos, o minério fez-se ferro, o ferro fez-se aço e o aço fez-se grevas. E o relâmpago jamais as deixou.

Illus. Jeremy Jarvis

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 4/15/2013: You are not allowed to “unequip” equipment from a creature. If Lightning Greaves is attached to the only creature you control, you won’t be able to attach other equipment to it (or target it with anything else) until you have another creature onto which you can move Lightning Greaves.
Printings:
#260 (Jeremy Jarvis)

Editions:
Portuguese Commander (Edição 2016) (Uncommon)
Portuguese Mirrodin (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Lightning Greaves
German Beinschienen des Blitzes
French Jambières d'éclair
Italian Schinieri dei Fulmini
Spanish Grebas relámpago
Japanese 稲妻のすね当て
Simplified Chinese 迅雷护胫


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Grevas Faiscantes
View Decks with Grevas Faiscantes
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.