Anel Solar Commander (Edição 2016) Alma de Nova Phyrexia

Simulacro Solene Simulacro Solene Portuguese

Criatura Artefato — Golem 2/2, 4 (4)

Quando Simulacro Solene entra no campo de batalha, você pode procurar um card de terreno básico em seu grimório, colocá-lo no campo de batalha virado e depois embaralhar seu grimório.

Quando Simulacro Solene morre, você pode comprar um card.

Artifact Creature — Golem 2/2

When Solemn Simulacrum enters the battlefield, you may search your library for a basic land card, put that card onto the battlefield tapped, then shuffle your library.

When Solemn Simulacrum dies, you may draw a card.

Illus. Dan Scott

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#273 (Dan Scott)

Editions:
Portuguese Commander (Edição 2016) (Rare)
Portuguese Magic 2012 (Rare)
Portuguese Mirrodin (Rare)

Languages:
English Solemn Simulacrum
German Erhabenes Scheinbild
French Simulacre solennel
Italian Simulacro Solenne
Spanish Simulacro solemne
Japanese 真面目な身代わり
Simplified Chinese 黯色幻影
Russian Величественный Симулякр
Traditional Chinese 黯色幻影


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Simulacro Solene
View Decks with Simulacro Solene
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.