Mosswort Bridge Commander 2016 Myriad Landscape

Murmuring Bosk Murmuring Bosk English

Land — Forest

({T}: Add {G} to your mana pool.)

As Murmuring Bosk enters the battlefield, you may reveal a Treefolk card from your hand. If you don't, Murmuring Bosk enters the battlefield tapped.

{T}: Add {W} or {B} to your mana pool. Murmuring Bosk deals 1 damage to you.

Illus. John Avon

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 4/1/2008: Murmuring Bosk is a Forest, but it isn’t a basic land. Things that affect basic lands don’t affect it. Things that affect basic land types do. For example, you can’t find Murmuring Bosk with Fertilid’s ability (“searches his or her library for a basic land card”), but you can find Murmuring Bosk with Everbark Shaman’s ability (“search your library for two Forest cards”).
Printings:
#308 (John Avon)

Editions:
English Commander 2016 (Rare)
English From the Vault: Realms (Mythic Rare)
English Morningtide (Rare)

Languages:
German Murmelndes Gehölz
French Bosquet bruissant
Italian Bosco Sussurrante
Spanish Espesura murmurante
Portuguese Bosque Murmurante
Japanese つぶやき林
Simplified Chinese 细语树丛
Russian Шепчущая Роща
Traditional Chinese 細語樹叢


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Murmuring Bosk
View Decks with Murmuring Bosk
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.