介斯香膏僧 聚流 结藤秘教徒

圣物骑士 圣物骑士 Simplified Chinese

生物~人类/骑士 2/2, 1WG (3)

你的坟墓场每有一张地牌,圣物骑士便得+1/+1。

{T},牺牲一个树林或平原:从你的牌库中搜寻一张地牌,将其放置进场,然后将你的牌库洗牌。

Creature — Human Knight 2/2

Knight of the Reliquary gets +1/+1 for each land card in your graveyard.

{T}, Sacrifice a Forest or Plains: Search your library for a land card, put it onto the battlefield, then shuffle your library.

「若能熟知班特的地势与废墟,对抗入侵者时就会成为无上利器。」
~艾紫培

Illus. Michael Komarck

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 2/1/2009: The activated ability’s cost checks the land’s subtype, not its name. You can sacrifice a nonbasic land this way as long as it has the subtype Forest or Plains.
  • 2/1/2009: Sacrificing a Forest or Plains is part of the cost of Knight of the Reliquary’s activated ability. Assuming that sacrificing the land puts it into your graveyard, Knight of the Reliquary’s first ability will immediately give it an additional +1/+1 when that cost is paid because there’ll be a new land card in your graveyard. Paying a cost can’t be responded to (with Shock, for example).
  • 2/1/2009: Knight of the Reliquary’s activated ability lets you find any land card, not just a basic land card.
Printings:
#113 (Michael Komarck)

Editions:
Simplified Chinese 聚流 (Rare)

Languages:
English Knight of the Reliquary
German Ritter des Reliquienschreins
French Chevalière du Reliquaire
Italian Cavaliere del Reliquiario
Spanish Caballero del Relicario
Portuguese Cavaleiro do Relicário
Japanese 聖遺の騎士
Russian Рыцарь Реликвария


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 圣物骑士
View Decks with 圣物骑士
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.