爱米莎守护者 聚流 罗克冥思者

流放之径 流放之径 Simplified Chinese

瞬间, W (1)

将目标生物移出对战。 其操控者可以从其牌库中搜寻一张基本地牌,将该牌横置进场,然后将其牌库洗牌。

Instant

Exile target creature. Its controller may search his or her library for a basic land card, put that card onto the battlefield tapped, then shuffle his or her library.

Illus. Todd Lockwood

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 2/1/2009: If the targeted creature becomes an illegal target by the time Path to Exile would resolve, the entire spell is countered. The creature’s controller won’t get to search for a basic land card.
Printings:
#15 (Todd Lockwood)

Editions:
Simplified Chinese Modern Masters 2017 Edition (Uncommon)
Simplified Chinese 聚流 (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Path to Exile
German Weg ins Exil
French Chemin vers l'exil
Italian Sentiero dell'Esilio
Spanish Camino al exilio
Portuguese Caminho para o Exílio
Japanese 流刑への道
Russian Дорога Изгнания


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 流放之径
View Decks with 流放之径
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.