Manaforce Mace Conflux Ancient Ziggurat

Obelisk of Alara Obelisk of Alara English

Artifact, 6 (6)

{1}{W}, {T}: You gain 5 life.

{1}{U}, {T}: Draw a card, then discard a card.

{1}{B}, {T}: Target creature gets -2/-2 until end of turn.

{1}{R}, {T}: Obelisk of Alara deals 3 damage to target player.

{1}{G}, {T}: Target creature gets +4/+4 until end of turn.

Illus. Jeremy Jarvis

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#140 (Jeremy Jarvis)

Editions:
English Conflux (Rare)
English Magic: The Gathering Launch Parties (Special)

Languages:
German Obelisk von Alara
French Obélisque d'Alara
Italian Obelisco di Alara
Spanish Obelisco de Alara
Portuguese Obelisco de Alara
Japanese アラーラのオベリスク
Simplified Chinese 阿拉若碑
Russian Обелиск Алары


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Obelisk of Alara
View Decks with Obelisk of Alara
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.