Nacatl indómito Conflux Paleoloth

Jerarca noble Jerarca noble Spanish

Criatura — Druida humano 0/1, G (1)

Exaltado. (Siempre que una criatura que controles ataque sola, esa criatura obtiene +1/+1 hasta el final del turno.)

{T}: Agrega {G}, {W}, o {U} a tu reserva de maná.

Creature — Human Druid 0/1

Exalted (Whenever a creature you control attacks alone, that creature gets +1/+1 until end of turn.)

{T}: Add {G}, {W}, or {U} to your mana pool.

Ella protege las arboledas sagradas de inundaciones, sequía y de los Ignorados.

Illus. Mark Zug

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#87 (Mark Zug)

Editions:
Spanish Conflux (Rare)

Languages:
English Noble Hierarch
German Edle Hierarchin
French Noble hiérarche
Italian Gerarca Nobile
Portuguese Hierarca Nobre
Japanese 貴族の教主
Simplified Chinese 贵族大主教
Russian Благородный Иерарх


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Jerarca noble
View Decks with Jerarca noble
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.