納骨蔵のワーム コンフラックス 衝合

アラーラの子 アラーラの子 Japanese あらーらのこ

伝説のクリーチャー ― アバター 6/6, WUBRG (5)

トランプル

アラーラの子が場からいずれかの墓地に置かれたとき、すべての土地でないパーマネントを破壊する。 それらは再生できない。

Legendary Creature — Avatar 6/6

Trample

When Child of Alara dies, destroy all nonland permanents. They can't be regenerated.

大渦の子孫は、五つの断片のいずれにも忠誠を――そして慈悲も――見せはしない。

Illus. Steve Argyle

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#101 (Steve Argyle)

Editions:
Japanese コンフラックス (Mythic Rare)

Languages:
English Child of Alara
German Alaras Kind
French Enfant d'Alara
Italian Bambino di Alara
Spanish Niño de Alara
Portuguese Rebento de Alara
Simplified Chinese 阿拉若之子
Russian Дитя Алары


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for アラーラの子
View Decks with アラーラの子
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.