Yamabushi's Storm Champions of Kamigawa Azusa, Lost but Seeking

Zo-Zu the Punisher Zo-Zu the Punisher English

Legendary Creature — Goblin Warrior 2/2, 1RR (3)

Whenever a land enters the battlefield, Zo-Zu the Punisher deals 2 damage to that land's controller.

"He can cause a lot of pain and do it with no fuss. That's all good, but I just wish he didn't do it to us"
—Ku-Ku, akki poet

Illus. Matt Cavotta

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#200 (Matt Cavotta)

Editions:
English Champions of Kamigawa (Rare)

Languages:
German Zo-Zu der Bestrafer
French Zo-Zu le châtieur
Italian Zo-Zu il Punitore
Spanish Zo-Zu el castigador
Portuguese Zo-Zu, o Punidor
Japanese 罰する者、ゾーズー
Simplified Chinese 用刑鬼揍子


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Zo-Zu the Punisher
View Decks with Zo-Zu the Punisher
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.