Pacto da Meia-Noite Campeões de Kamigawa Osteomante Nezumi

Myojin do Alcance Noturno Myojin do Alcance Noturno Portuguese

Criatura Lendária — Espírito 5/2, 5BBB (8)

Myojin do Alcance Noturno entra em jogo com um marcador de divindade se você o tiver jogado de sua mão.

Myojin do Alcance Noturno é indestrutível enquanto tiver um marcador de divindade.

Remova um marcador de divindade de Myojin do Alcance Noturno: Cada oponente descarta a própria mão.

Legendary Creature — Spirit 5/2

Myojin of Night's Reach enters the battlefield with a divinity counter on it if you cast it from your hand.

Myojin of Night's Reach has indestructible as long as it has a divinity counter on it.

Remove a divinity counter from Myojin of Night's Reach: Each opponent discards his or her hand.

Illus. Kev Walker

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 7/1/2013: In a Commander game where this card is your commander, casting it from the Command zone does not count as casting it from your hand.
Printings:
#126 (Kev Walker)

Editions:
Portuguese Campeões de Kamigawa (Rare)

Languages:
English Myojin of Night's Reach
German Myojin des Griffs der Nacht
French Myojin des Confins de la nuit
Italian Myojin dei Confini della Notte
Spanish Myojin del alcance nocturno
Japanese 夜陰明神
Simplified Chinese 夜幕明神


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Myojin do Alcance Noturno
View Decks with Myojin do Alcance Noturno
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.