Cemitério Iluminado por Lanternas Campeões de Kamigawa Okina, Templo dos Avós

Minamo, Escola à Beira d'Água Minamo, Escola à Beira d'Água Portuguese

Terreno Lendário

{T}: Adiciona {U} à sua reserva de mana.

{U}, {T}: Desvira a permanente lendária alvo.

Legendary Land

{T}: Add {U} to your mana pool.

{U}, {T}: Untap target legendary permanent.

Os seus alunos se graduam na escola e entram para a história.

Illus. Jeremy Jarvis

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#279 (Jeremy Jarvis)

Editions:
Portuguese Campeões de Kamigawa (Rare)

Languages:
English Minamo, School at Water's Edge
German Minamo, Schule am Gestade
French Minamo, École de la cascade
Italian Minamo, Scuola sul Bordo dell'Acqua
Spanish Minamo, la escuela al borde del agua
Japanese 水辺の学舎、水面院
Simplified Chinese 水面院


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Minamo, Escola à Beira d'Água
View Decks with Minamo, Escola à Beira d'Água
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.