Boros-Petschaft Commander Nachtstahlbarren

Helm des Champions Helm des Champions German

Artefakt — Ausrüstung, 3 (3)

Die ausgerüstete Kreatur erhält +2/+2.

So lange die ausgerüstete Kreatur legendär ist, ist sie fluchsicher. (Sie kann nicht das Ziel von Zaubersprüchen oder Fähigkeiten sein, die deine Gegner kontrollieren.)

Ausrüsten {1}

Artifact — Equipment

Equipped creature gets +2/+2.

As long as equipped creature is legendary, it has hexproof. (It can't be the target of spells or abilities your opponents control.)

Equip {1}

Illus. Alan Pollack

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/22/2011: It’s possible for a Champion’s Helm you control to be attached to a creature an opponent controls (if an opponent gains control of your equipped creature, for example). In this case, the creature couldn’t be the target of spells or abilities you control, as you are an opponent of the controller of the creature with hexproof.
Printings:
#244 (Alan Pollack)

Editions:
German Commander (Rare)

Languages:
English Champion's Helm
French Heaume du champion
Italian Elmo del Campione
Spanish Casco del campeón
Japanese 勇者の兜


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Helm des Champions
View Decks with Helm des Champions
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)
Magic für Freizeitspieler

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.