Sign in Blood Commander Syphon Flesh

Stitch Together Stitch Together English

Sorcery, BB (2)

Return target creature card from your graveyard to your hand.

Threshold — Return that card from your graveyard to the battlefield instead if seven or more cards are in your graveyard.

Illus. Arnie Swekel

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: Checks the number of cards in your graveyard when it starts resolving. You may drop below seven cards during resolution, but that won't stop it from resolving.
Printings:
#102 (Arnie Swekel)

Editions:
English Commander (Uncommon)
English Judgment (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Zusammenflicken
French Cousus ensemble
Italian Rappezzare
Spanish Suturar
Portuguese Costurar
Japanese 縫合


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Stitch Together
View Decks with Stitch Together
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.