Wrexial, the Risen Deep Commander Acorn Catapult

Zedruu the Greathearted Zedruu the Greathearted English

Legendary Creature — Minotaur Monk 2/4, 1WUR (4)

At the beginning of your upkeep, you gain X life and draw X cards, where X is the number of permanents you own that your opponents control.

{R}{W}{U}: Target opponent gains control of target permanent you control.

Illus. Mark Zug

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/22/2011: The owner of a card is the player who started the game with that card in his or her deck.
  • 9/22/2011: The owner of a token is the player under whose control the token was put onto the battlefield.
  • 9/22/2011: If either the opponent or the permanent you control becomes an illegal target by the time Zedruu's last ability tries to resolve, the ability does nothing.
Printings:
#240 (Mark Zug)

Editions:
English Commander (Mythic Rare)

Languages:
German Zedruu die Großherzige
French Zedruü au Grandcœur
Italian Zedruu dal Cuore Grande
Spanish Zedruu la de Corazón Grande
Japanese 寛大なるゼドルー


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Zedruu the Greathearted
View Decks with Zedruu the Greathearted
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.