Puños de maderacero Commander Armonizar

Garruk Portavoz Salvaje Garruk Portavoz Salvaje Spanish

Planeswalker — Garruk (Loyalty: 3), 2GG (4)

+1: Endereza dos tierras objetivo.

-1: Pon en el campo de batalla una ficha de criatura Bestia verde 3/3.

-4: Las criaturas que controlas obtienen +3/+3 y ganan la habilidad de arrollar hasta el final del turno.

Planeswalker — Garruk

+1: Untap two target lands.

−1: Put a 3/3 green Beast creature token onto the battlefield.

−4: Creatures you control get +3/+3 and gain trample until end of turn.

Illus. Aleksi Briclot

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/1/2009: The first ability can target any two lands. They don’t have to be tapped.
  • 10/1/2009: The third ability affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. It won’t affect creatures that come under your control later in the turn.
Printings:
#157 (Aleksi Briclot)

Editions:
Spanish Commander (Mythic Rare)
Spanish Magic 2011 (Mythic Rare)
Spanish Magic 2010 (Mythic Rare)
Spanish Lorwyn (Rare)

Languages:
English Garruk Wildspeaker
German Garruk Wildsprecher
French Garruk Languebestion
Italian Garruk Lingua Selvaggia
Portuguese Garruk Falabravo
Japanese 野生語りのガラク
Simplified Chinese 召兽使贾路
Russian Гаррук Дикоречивый
Traditional Chinese 召獸使賈路


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Garruk Portavoz Salvaje
View Decks with Garruk Portavoz Salvaje
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.