Poings de ferbois Commander Harmonisation

Garruk Languebestion Garruk Languebestion French

Planeswalker : Garruk (Loyalty: 3), 2GG (4)

+1 : Dégagez deux terrains ciblés.

-1 : Mettez sur le champ de bataille un jeton de créature 3/3 verte Bête.

-4 : Les créatures que vous contrôlez gagnent +3/+3 et acquièrent le piétinement jusqu'à la fin du tour.

Planeswalker — Garruk

+1: Untap two target lands.

−1: Put a 3/3 green Beast creature token onto the battlefield.

−4: Creatures you control get +3/+3 and gain trample until end of turn.

Illus. Aleksi Briclot

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/1/2009: The first ability can target any two lands. They don’t have to be tapped.
  • 10/1/2009: The third ability affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. It won’t affect creatures that come under your control later in the turn.
Printings:
#157 (Aleksi Briclot)

Editions:
French Commander (Mythic Rare)
French Magic 2011 (Mythic Rare)
French Magic 2010 (Mythic Rare)
French Lorwyn (Rare)

Languages:
English Garruk Wildspeaker
German Garruk Wildsprecher
Italian Garruk Lingua Selvaggia
Spanish Garruk Portavoz Salvaje
Portuguese Garruk Falabravo
Japanese 野生語りのガラク
Simplified Chinese 召兽使贾路
Russian Гаррук Дикоречивый
Traditional Chinese 召獸使賈路


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Garruk Languebestion
View Decks with Garruk Languebestion
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.