Pugni di Ferrobosco Commander Armonizzare

Garruk Lingua Selvaggia Garruk Lingua Selvaggia Italian

Planeswalker — Garruk (Loyalty: 3), 2GG (4)

+1: STAPpa due terre bersaglio.

-1: Metti sul campo di battaglia una pedina creatura Bestia 3/3 verde.

-4: Le creature che controlli prendono +3/+3 e hanno travolgere fino alla fine del turno.

Planeswalker — Garruk

+1: Untap two target lands.

−1: Create a 3/3 green Beast creature token.

−4: Creatures you control get +3/+3 and gain trample until end of turn.

Illus. Aleksi Briclot

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/1/2009: The first ability can target any two lands. They don’t have to be tapped.
  • 10/1/2009: The third ability affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. It won’t affect creatures that come under your control later in the turn.
Printings:
#157 (Aleksi Briclot)

Editions:
Italian Commander (Mythic Rare)
Italian Magic 2011 (Mythic Rare)
Italian Magic 2010 (Mythic Rare)
Italian Lorwyn (Rare)

Languages:
English Garruk Wildspeaker
German Garruk Wildsprecher
French Garruk Languebestion
Spanish Garruk Portavoz Salvaje
Portuguese Garruk Falabravo
Japanese 野生語りのガラク
Simplified Chinese 召兽使贾路
Russian Гаррук Дикоречивый
Traditional Chinese 召獸使賈路


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Garruk Lingua Selvaggia
View Decks with Garruk Lingua Selvaggia
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.