Sigillo Boros Commander Lingotto di Darksteel

Elmo del Campione Elmo del Campione Italian

Artefatto — Equipaggiamento, 3 (3)

La creatura equipaggiata prende +2/+2.

Fintanto che la creatura equipaggiata è leggendaria, ha anti-malocchio. (Questa creatura non può essere bersaglio di magie o abilità controllate dai tuoi avversari.)

Equipaggiare {1}

Artifact — Equipment

Equipped creature gets +2/+2.

As long as equipped creature is legendary, it has hexproof. (It can't be the target of spells or abilities your opponents control.)

Equip {1}

Illus. Alan Pollack

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/22/2011: It’s possible for a Champion’s Helm you control to be attached to a creature an opponent controls (if an opponent gains control of your equipped creature, for example). In this case, the creature couldn’t be the target of spells or abilities you control, as you are an opponent of the controller of the creature with hexproof.
Printings:
#244 (Alan Pollack)

Editions:
Italian Commander (Rare)

Languages:
English Champion's Helm
German Helm des Champions
French Heaume du champion
Spanish Casco del campeón
Japanese 勇者の兜


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Elmo del Campione
View Decks with Elmo del Campione
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.