Certezza o Finzione Commander Banco di Nebbia

Tempesta d'Agitazione Tempesta d'Agitazione Italian

Istantaneo, U (1)

Neutralizza una magia istantaneo o stregoneria bersaglio a meno che il suo controllore non paghi {1}.

Tempesta (Quando lanci questa magia, copiala per ogni magia lanciata prima in questo turno. Puoi scegliere nuovi bersagli per le copie.)

Instant

Counter target instant or sorcery spell unless its controller pays {1}.

Storm (When you cast this spell, copy it for each spell cast before it this turn. You may choose new targets for the copies.)

Illus. Erica Yang

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/7/2013: The copies are put directly onto the stack. They aren’t cast and won’t be counted by other spells with storm cast later in the turn.
  • 6/7/2013: Spells cast from zones other than a player’s hand and spells that were countered are counted by the storm ability.
  • 6/7/2013: A copy of a spell can be countered like any other spell, but it must be countered individually. Countering a spell with storm won’t affect the copies.
  • 6/7/2013: The triggered ability that creates the copies can itself be countered by anything that can counter a triggered ability. If it is countered, no copies will be put onto the stack.
  • 6/7/2013: You may choose new targets for any of the copies. You can choose differently for each copy.
Printings:
#46 (Erica Yang)

Editions:
Italian Commander (Rare)

Languages:
English Flusterstorm
German Wirrsturm
French Déluge irrité
Spanish Tormenta azoradora
Japanese 狼狽の嵐


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Tempesta d'Agitazione
View Decks with Tempesta d'Agitazione
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.